Cabo Baby

I recently got to spend two amazing weeks soaking up the sun and killing my liver in the lovely town of Cabo San Lucas, Mexico! Mexico is my happy place, but I hadn’t spent much time in Cabo before… it is definitely a special kind of town. It’s a little less Mexico and a little more Vegas and that was alright with me! By the end of my second week my body was saying no, but as soon as I was back in cold (and snowy!) Vancouver I was craving the taste of sugary margaritas and pool side hangover sessions all over again.

Whitney Krutzfeldt Photography - CaboWhitney Krutzfeldt Photography - Cabo Whitney Krutzfeldt Photography - Cabo Whitney Krutzfeldt Photography - Cabo Whitney Krutzfeldt Photography - CaboWhitney Krutzfeldt Photography - Cabo Whitney Krutzfeldt Photography - Cabo Whitney Krutzfeldt Photography - Cabo Whitney Krutzfeldt Photography - CaboWhitney Krutzfeldt Photography - CaboWhitney Krutzfeldt Photography - Cabo Whitney Krutzfeldt Photography - Cabo
Whitney Krutzfeldt Photography - Cabo Whitney Krutzfeldt Photography - CaboWhitney Krutzfeldt Photography - Cabo Whitney Krutzfeldt Photography - Cabo

Whitney Krutzfeldt Photography - Cabo Whitney Krutzfeldt Photography - CaboWhitney Krutzfeldt Photography - Cabo

Leave a Reply

